Parish Leadership


The role of the Pastoral Council is to bring concerns that affect the whole parish to the attention of the pastor. Their chief concern is the implementation of the Pastoral Plan and its maintenance.

Doug Mack, President
Susan King
Dan Levstek
Pam McVicker
Joanne Parcell
Julie Pinder
Ray Ragusky
Caryn Sears
Mary Beth Young, Secretary


The Finance Council is responsible for matters pertaining to finances including the annual budget and the development of financial resources needed to implement the parish pastoral plan.

Skip Tinsely, President
Paul Breitbach
Jerry Enos
Gerry Gunzenhauser
Silvia Rodriguez
Lou Valente, Sr.

Contact: 336-724-0561 (Church Office)